GrapeVine Express Convention May 2 - 4, 2014

06/26/14

Home
Contact Us

 

 
Hit Counter
People have
visited my page!

Well now that we gotten home to our own lives, the Grapevine Express committee would just like to say thanks for a super time.  We all had fun and sure hope that you did too.

Every conference tries to improve on the last one so if there is anything that you found could have been tweaked or anywhere we went off the rails  please let us know so that we can pass it along to the 2015 team.

Next year it is the Lakeshore Division's turn to wow you.  Let's make sure that they have all our support as they present "Mortimer Junction".

See you all next in Rochester, New York next year.

Until then keep chugging along.

Your Grapevine Express Team.

 

Putting on a 3 day convention like the Grapevine Express would not be possible without the generous help of our friends in the model railroad community.

We ask that you please support the following companies that have contributed to make the convention possible.

bullet Accurail, Elburn IL  www.accurail.com
bullet Andy Panko
bullet Bachmann Industries, Philadelphia, PA www.bachmanntrains.com
bullet Backdrop Junction, Westfield MA www.backdropjunction.com
bullet Bapa’s Burrito Mexican Grill  - Glendale Ave. location
bullet Blair Line, Carthage, MO  -  www.blairline.com
bullet Bonnechere Custom Models, Ottawa, ON  www.bonnecherecustommodels.com
bullet Bowser -  English's Model Railroad Supply  http://www.bowser-trains.com
bullet Bytown Railway Society – Ottawa TRAINExpo  www.bytownrailwaysociety.ca
bullet Caboose Hobbies, Denver, CO   www.caboosehobbies.com
bullet Canadian Railway Modeller Winnipeg, MB www.cdnrwymod.com
bullet Chooch Enterprises, Maple Valley, WA  -  www.choochenterprises.com
bullet County Line Caboose, Elmwood, ON www.countylinecaboose.ca
bullet CP Historical Association, Streetsville, ON   www.cptracks.ca  
bullet Credit Valley Railroad Company Limited, Mississauga, ON  www.cvrco.com
bullet CRHA - Niagara Division  http://www.7by24inc.com/crhaniagara/
bullet Doug's Trains, London, ON  http://www.yellowpages.ca/bus/Ontario/London/Doug-s-Trains/521287.html
bullet Dundas Valley Hobby Dundas, ON  http://dundasvalleyhobby.ca/
bullet Evergreen Scale Models  http://www.evergreenscalemodels.com
bullet Exact Rail, Provo, UT   www.exactrail.com
bullet Fast Tracks, Port Dover, ON  www.handlaidtrack.com
bullet Halton County Radial Railway Museum www.hcry.org
bullet H. O. Model Engineers Society Inc., Hamilton ON  http://www.trainweb.org/homesclub/Welcome.html
bullet Hobby-Worx, Whitby, ON  www.hobby-worx.com
bulletHunterline Quality Craftsman Kits, Cambridge, ON www.hunterline.com
bullet Inter-Hobbies Distributors, Williamstown, ON  www.interhobbiesdistributors.com
bullet InterMountain Railway Co  http://www.intermountain-railway.com
bullet Just Train Crazy Beamsville, ON  www.justtraincrazy.ca
bullet Kadee Quality Products Co., White City, OR www.kadee.com
bullet Kalmbach Publishing, Waukesha, WI  www.kalmbach.com
bullet Micro Engineering Company, Fenton, MO www.microengineering.com
bullet Micro Trains Line Co., Talent, OR  www.micro-trains.com
bullet Model Builders Supply www.modelbuilderssupply.com
bullet Model Railway Imports St. Catharines, ON  http://modelrailwayimports.com
bullet
Mt Albert Scale Lumber & Mt. Albert Scale Models  www.mtalbert.com
bullet Niagara College School of Environment and Horticulture
bullet Niagara College Teaching Winery
bullet Niagara Hobby & Craft Mart, Buffalo, NY  http://www.niagarahobby.com/
bullet Northeastern Scale Models, Chico CA  -  www.nesm.com
bullet Osborn Model Kits, Angus, ON http://www.osbornmodelkits.com/
bullet Rapido  www.rapidotrains.com
bullet Rix Products  http://www.rixproducts.com/
bullet Ron’s Books, Harrison, NY  -  www.ronsbooks.com
bulletSceniking, Barrie, ON  www.sceniking.com
bulletSchomberg Scale Models, Schomberg, ON  www.schombergscalemodels.com
bullet Streamlined Backshop  http://www.sbs4dcc.com
bullet Superior Art Editions http://demo006489.hgsitebuilder.com/
bullet

Sylvan Scale Models, Parkhill, ON  www.sylvanscalemodels.com

bullet Tangent Scale Models, Asheville, NC www.tangentscalemodels.com
bullet TH&B Historical Society –  http://www.thbrailway.ca/
bullet Tim Horton's - Glendale Ave. location
bullet TMR Distributing, Malton, ON.  www.tmrdistributing.com
bullet Tomar Industries, Benton Harbor, MI.  www.tomarindustries.com
bullet Tourism Excellence Niagara, Grimsby and Thorold  www.tourismniagara.com
bullet Wendy's Hamburgers - Glendale Ave. Location
bullet Westerfield Models, Golden, CO.  www.westerfieldmodels.com
bullet Wm. K. Walthers, Milwaukee, WI  www.walthers.com
bullet Woodland Scenics  http://www.woodlandscenics.com
bullet X-acto, Columbus, OH  www.xacto.com
bullet Xuron Corporation, Saco, ME  -  www.xuron.com

 

Home | Contact Us

This site was last updated 06/26/14